Public Holidays For Year 2020

Month Date Day Holiday
February 21-02-2020 Friday Maha Shivaratri
March 10-03-2020 Tuesday Holi 2nd Day (Dhuleti)
April 01-04-2020 Wednesday Annual Closing of Bank Accounts
May 25-05-2020 Monday Eid al-Fitr (Ramzan Eid)
August 15-08-2020 Saturday Independence Day
August 01-08-2020 Saturday Eid al-Adha (Bakri Eid)
August 12-08-2020 Wednesday Janmashtami
August 22-08-2020 Saturday Sanvatsari (Chaturthi Paksha)
October 02-10-2020 Friday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
November 14-11-2020 Saturday Diwali 
December 25-12-2020 Friday Christmas