Public Holidays For Year 2018

Month Date Day Holiday
January 26-01-2018 Friday Republic Day
February 13-02-2018 Tuesday Maha Shivaratri
March 02-03-2018 Friday Holi 2nd Day (Dhuleti)
April 02-04-2018 Monday Annual Closing of Bank Accounts
June 16-06-2018 Saturday Eid al-Fitr (Ramzan Eid)
August 15-08-2018 Wednesday Independence Day
August 17-08-2018 Friday Parsi New Year (Pateti)
August 22-08-2018 Wednesday Eid al-Adha (Bakri Eid)
September 03-09-2018 Monday Janmashtami
September 13-09-2018 Thursday Sanvatsari (Chaturthi Paksha)
September 21-09-2018 Friday Muharram (Ashura)
October 02-10-2018 Tuesday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
October 18-10-2018 Thursday Vijaya Dashami (Dussehra)
November 07-11-2018 Wednesday Diwali 
November 08-11-2018 Thursday Vikram Sanvat New Year’s Day
November 21-11-2018 Wednesday Eid-e-Miladunnabi
December 25-12-2018 Tuesday Christmas